Former Librarians

In appreciation to Clara Snyder 1950 YMW Study Club Member for her enthusiasm,

perseverance and commitment in establishing the Stanhope Public Library.

Other YMW Study Club Members:

Edna Arendts, Esther Carlson, Clara Mae Nelson, Margaret Olson, Gertrude Bockwoldt, Leora Redic Olive Effie, Gladys Swanson, Helen Fardal, Jennie Satre, Marie Holstrom, Dorothea Stark, Bertha Iverson, Laura Samuelson, Alvina Johnson, Alice Wing, Helen Wing, Erma Wing, Hazel Young.

Dorthea Stark

1950 - 1957

Fern Olson Kyle

1957 - 1976

Cheryl Haman

1976 - 2009



2009 - 2019

Support the Library!

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest